Home > Account > Will my data be lost during upgrade?

Will my data be lost during upgrade?

If you are upgrading from Silver to Gold or from Starter Reseller to Business Reseller, your data will not be lost and you will not experience any downtime.

We will upgrade your package without any service interruption.

If you are upgrading from Silver/Gold to Reseller or VPS package, you will need to create a new desired hosting package, transfer files from the old account to a new account because these accounts are stored on different servers. We may also move the files for You. After the migration is finished, old account can be canceled.