Home > Domains > Can I keep my domain after canceling my account?

Can I keep my domain after canceling my account?

To keep your domain after canceling the account, You can switch to our "domain only" package. After hosting termination we will set up a "domain only" account that is going to be active until the domain expiry date.

Before the expiration, an email reminder will be sent to notify You about upcoming domain renewal.

You can also transfer the domain to another registrar before You stop using our services. Let us know how you would like to proceed.